DeltaPool
Pool Historical Hashrate
Horizen Pool Stats
0 Miners
0 Workers
0.00 Sol/s (Now)
... (Avg)
Luck Infinity Days
Horizen Network Stats
Block Height: 573912
Network Hash/s: 336.54 MSol/s
Difficulty: 7213262.779929328
Node Connections: 8
Votecoin Pool Stats
0 Miners
0 Workers
0.00 Sol/s (Now)
... (Avg)
Luck Infinity Days
Votecoin Network Stats
Block Height: 413107
Network Hash/s: 2.93 MSol/s
Difficulty: 665821.8054839647
Node Connections: 8
Zclassic Pool Stats
0 Miners
0 Workers
0.00 Sol/s (Now)
... (Avg)
Luck Infinity Days
Zclassic Network Stats
Block Height: 578916
Network Hash/s: 26.36 MSol/s
Difficulty: 608480.4284196359
Node Connections: 8
Horizen Blocks Found    0 Blocks    Paid: 0.00000000 ZEN  
Finders of the last 0 blocks
Votecoin Blocks Found    1479 Blocks    Paid: 181664.58864514 VOT  
Block: 405462 Wed Aug 07 2019 08:09:05 GMT+0100 (BST) *PAID*
Block: 405373 Wed Aug 07 2019 04:15:25 GMT+0100 (BST) *PAID*
Block: 405285 Wed Aug 07 2019 00:51:15 GMT+0100 (BST) *PAID*
Block: 405281 Wed Aug 07 2019 00:03:39 GMT+0100 (BST) *PAID*
Block: 405248 Tue Aug 06 2019 22:39:20 GMT+0100 (BST) *PAID*
Block: 361127 Mon May 20 2019 02:31:35 GMT+0100 (BST) *PAID*
Block: 361122 Mon May 20 2019 02:08:27 GMT+0100 (BST) *PAID*
Block: 361121 Mon May 20 2019 02:06:06 GMT+0100 (BST) *PAID*
Finders of the last 8 blocks
Zclassic Blocks Found    100 Blocks    Paid: 1243.42359109 ZCL  
Block: 235044 Sun Dec 24 2017 06:30:09 GMT+0000 (GMT) *PAID*
Block: 234512 Sat Dec 23 2017 09:46:58 GMT+0000 (GMT) *PAID*
Block: 234373 Sat Dec 23 2017 04:07:27 GMT+0000 (GMT) *PAID*
Block: 229522 Thu Dec 14 2017 16:26:54 GMT+0000 (GMT) *PAID*
Block: 229049 Wed Dec 13 2017 20:46:12 GMT+0000 (GMT) *PAID*
Block: 227128 Sun Dec 10 2017 13:15:06 GMT+0000 (GMT) *PAID*
Block: 226353 Sat Dec 09 2017 04:57:18 GMT+0000 (GMT) *PAID*
Block: 225948 Fri Dec 08 2017 11:38:54 GMT+0000 (GMT) *PAID*
Finders of the last 8 blocks