DeltaPool
Pool Historical Hashrate
Horizen Pool Stats
0 Miners
0 Workers
0.00 Sol/s (Now)
... (Avg)
Luck Infinity Days
Horizen Network Stats
Block Height: 609999
Network Hash/s: 456.53 MSol/s
Difficulty: 8539208.319532154
Node Connections: 7
Votecoin Pool Stats
0 Miners
0 Workers
0.00 Sol/s (Now)
... (Avg)
Luck Infinity Days
Votecoin Network Stats
Block Height: 465903
Network Hash/s: 3.92 MSol/s
Difficulty: 1234928.855255946
Node Connections: 8
Zclassic Pool Stats
0 Miners
0 Workers
0.00 Sol/s (Now)
... (Avg)
Luck Infinity Days
Zclassic Network Stats
Block Height: 627708
Network Hash/s: 158.06 KSol/s
Difficulty: 3060.901548495975
Node Connections: 8
Horizen Blocks Found    0 Blocks    Paid: 0.00000000 ZEN  
Finders of the last 0 blocks
Votecoin Blocks Found    1610 Blocks    Paid: 197628.21028445 VOT  
Block: 455432 Sun Nov 03 2019 03:50:41 GMT+0000 (GMT) *PAID*
Block: 455211 Sat Nov 02 2019 18:25:07 GMT+0000 (GMT) *PAID*
Block: 455188 Sat Nov 02 2019 17:35:33 GMT+0000 (GMT) *PAID*
Block: 455145 Sat Nov 02 2019 16:05:54 GMT+0000 (GMT) *PAID*
Block: 454916 Sat Nov 02 2019 06:22:56 GMT+0000 (GMT) *PAID*
Block: 454904 Sat Nov 02 2019 05:13:19 GMT+0000 (GMT) *PAID*
Block: 454795 Sat Nov 02 2019 01:07:40 GMT+0000 (GMT) *PAID*
Block: 454754 Fri Nov 01 2019 23:23:10 GMT+0000 (GMT) *PAID*
Finders of the last 8 blocks
Zclassic Blocks Found    100 Blocks    Paid: 1243.42359109 ZCL  
Block: 235044 Sun Dec 24 2017 06:30:09 GMT+0000 (GMT) *PAID*
Block: 234512 Sat Dec 23 2017 09:46:58 GMT+0000 (GMT) *PAID*
Block: 234373 Sat Dec 23 2017 04:07:27 GMT+0000 (GMT) *PAID*
Block: 229522 Thu Dec 14 2017 16:26:54 GMT+0000 (GMT) *PAID*
Block: 229049 Wed Dec 13 2017 20:46:12 GMT+0000 (GMT) *PAID*
Block: 227128 Sun Dec 10 2017 13:15:06 GMT+0000 (GMT) *PAID*
Block: 226353 Sat Dec 09 2017 04:57:18 GMT+0000 (GMT) *PAID*
Block: 225948 Fri Dec 08 2017 11:38:54 GMT+0000 (GMT) *PAID*
Finders of the last 8 blocks